Laserfiche WebLink
PASSED AND ADOPTED at a regular meeting of the Town Council of the Town of Los <br />Gatos, California, held on the 19 °i day of August, 2014, by the following vote: <br />COUNCIL MEMBERS: <br />AYES: Marcia Jensen, Diane McNutt, Joe Pirzynski, Barbara Spector, Mayor Steven Leonardis <br />NAYS: <br />ABSTAIN: <br />SIGNED: <br />MAYOR OF THE TOWN OF-COS GATOS <br />LOS GATOS, CALIFORNIA <br />ATTEST: <br />CLERK ADMINISTRATOR OF THE TOWN OF LOS GATOS <br />LOS GATOS, CALIFORNIA <br />